客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  深圳回酒店 (Shenzhen Hui Hotel (Huaqiang NorthBusiness Zone))(HUI HOTEL)位于福田区华强北商圈繁华核心地带,坐落于千米绿化中心公园旁的红荔路与华富路交界处,周边步行5分钟拥有时尚街区、九方商业中心及茂业天地等大型商圈,尽享吃住行游购娱的商旅乐趣。
  回酒店是一家充满浓郁新东方设计元素的低奢设计型精品酒店。酒店以“回”作为设计灵感,让都市生活回归原点,回到静谧的家,让一切感知在艺术空间中得以复苏。
  酒店拥有86间16种风格各异的客房,弥漫出不可复制的设计型调性与气质,优雅融合了中西古典元素及现代中式宁静典雅设计。各式几何图形交织而成的空间立体感和错落感,搭配空间中一步一景,人体工学设计的慕思床垫,周到贴心的24小时私人管家服务,让您在自然雅致的环境中获得身体与心灵的双重享受。
  原木低奢的静谧水景书吧,洗净您一天的忙碌和疲倦。360度一览无遗CBD城市流光溢彩的楼顶天邑吧,独享晚霞和深圳夜景名片灯光秀。直面无遮挡公园绿景La Cafe 西餐厅提供法式意式放题式美食。现代与古典完美融合的粤色中餐厅精心准备地道粤色美食。500平米无柱“品”宴”宴会厅是您商务盛世和梦中婚礼的绝佳之选。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shenzhen Hui Hotel (Huaqiang NorthBusiness Zone)(HUI HOTEL) is located in the prosperous core area of Huaqiangbei business district in Futian District, at the junction of Hongli Road and Huafu Road next to the kilometer greening center park. It is a 5-minute walk from the fashionable district, Jiufang Commercial Center, Maoye Tiandi and other large business districts enjoy the fun of shopping, entertainment, shopping and entertainment.

Shenzhen Hui Hotel (Huaqiang NorthBusiness Zone) is a low-luxury design boutique hotel full of rich New Oriental design elements. The hotel uses "Back" as the design inspiration to return the urban life to its original point and return to the quiet home, so that all perceptions can be restored in the art space.

Hotel has 86 rooms with 16 different styles, permeating the design tone and temperament that cannot be copied, elegantly blending Chinese and Western classical elements and modern Chinese quiet and elegant design. A variety of geometric figures intertwined with the three-dimensional sense of space and the sense of staggering. With one step in the space, the ergonomically designed mousse mattress and the thoughtful and considerate 24-hour personal butler service allow you to obtain the body in a natural and elegant environment. Double enjoyment with the soul.

Log's quiet and quiet waterscape book, wash your busy and tired day. A 360-degree view of the top of the building, which is full of glorious CBD city, enjoys the sunset and Shenzhen night view business card light show. Facing the unobstructed park's greenery, La Cafe offers French and Italian-style cuisine. Modern and classic Cantonese Chinese restaurant perfectly blends authentic Cantonese cuisine. The 500-square-meter column-free "Pin" Banquet Hall is the perfect choice for your business prosperity and wedding of your dreams.